27 March, 2018


Board of the K. H. Renlund Foundation

Chairman: Henry Wiklund
Board members: Alec Estlander, Petri Peltonen, Karl Stockmann, Peter Österholm

Scientific ombudsman:

Veli-Pekka Salonen

Committee of experts

The tasks of the expert committee are to evaluate applications, follow project developments and serve as an advisor for the board. The committee is composed of one member of the board, ombudsman and two external experts.

The members of the expert committee are: Alec EstlanderTimo Mäki, Håkan Pihl and Veli-Pekka Salonen

Contact information

In issues related to grants, please contact the scientific ombudsman:

K.H. Renlund foundation c/o Veli-Pekka Salonen
Tel: +358 40 5189528
email: veli-pekka.salonen@khrenlund.fi